FNF Web Schematics

I have just been thinking about what the content is going to be for the Friday Night Fight micro site. So I did a quick web schematics diagram in Ai to get some ideas down of how the website will flow and how the user will navigate around. Also after doing this I now know exactly what each page is now going to contain and what it will be displaying. I think that the next step I am going to take now is to maybe make some adjustments to the schematics diagram if needed. And show how the webpage will move from page to page, because I have an idea in my head of how I want each page to appear, I want the pages to shift right and left because looking at the mock up I have done in Ps I can see the visuals looking really nice with the transition I have in mind.

Leave a Reply

