Mustard Tree?

Over the past few days I have been sketching out a few ideas for the rebrand of the charity mustard tree, who are a charity in Manchester who help people accross the city who find themselves in the situation where they have no home or food. I have chosen this company because I didnt want the company to be a massive organisation, I wanted it to be a small charity that not many people would know about. So that when I go into Manchester to do my Survey, people wont judge it because they know it but they will judge it from face value. Below you can see some very very initial thoughts about type. I will uploud the logo sketches I have done in the next few days.

 

Leave a Reply

